Boys Basketball - Schedule

Saturday, November 27, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller 60, Walnut Hills 51 Box Score
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 64, Talawanda 49 Box Score
Lebanon 39, Fenwick 37 Box Score
Goshen 65, Milford 51 Box Score
Loveland 60, Aiken 42 Box Score
Sycamore 78, Kings 66 Box Score
Friday, December 3, 2021
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 63, Kings 49 Box Score
Lebanon 70, Milford 49 Box Score
Turpin 48, Little Miami 37 Box Score
Anderson 52, Loveland 48 Box Score
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 74, Jeffersonville 50 Box Score
Edgewood 47, Kings 45 Box Score
Monroe 65, Little Miami 55 Box Score
Loveland 44, Harrison 39 Box Score
Sycamore 65, Milford 36 Box Score
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland 68, Kings 60 Box Score
Lebanon 54, Little Miami 53 Box Score
Walnut Hills 72, West Clermont 35 Box Score
Friday, December 10, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 64, Milford 46 Box Score
Anderson 64, Little Miami 45 Box Score
Loveland 53, West Clermont 49 Box Score
Turpin 54, Lebanon 41 Box Score
Saturday, December 11, 2021
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 66, La Salle 41 Box Score
Wilmington 71, West Clermont 45 Box Score
Miamisburg 49, Lebanon 38 Box Score
Monday, December 13, 2021
RESULTS
Winton Woods 54, Mt. Healthy 51 Box Score
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 57, Little Miami 53 Box Score
Walnut Hills 73, Loveland 49 Box Score
Turpin 67, Anderson 42 Box Score
Milford 61, West Clermont 58    Overtime Box Score
Winton Woods 54, Lebanon 37 Box Score
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
RESULTS
Western Brown 62, Little Miami 38 Box Score
Friday, December 17, 2021
RESULTS
Lebanon 48, Anderson 36 Box Score
Little Miami 60, West Clermont 24 Box Score
Loveland 45, Winton Woods 40 Box Score
Walnut Hills 77, Milford 47 Box Score
Turpin 74, Kings 53 Box Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021
RESULTS
Turpin 57, McNicholas 48    Overtime Box Score
Monday, December 20, 2021
RESULTS
West Clermont 43, Western Brown 40 Box Score
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
RESULTS
Franklin 62, Lebanon 60 Box Score
Anderson 61, Western Brown 52 Box Score
Mason 83, Kings 77 Box Score
Goshen 58, Little Miami 50 Box Score
Loveland 60, Talawanda 48 Box Score
Turpin 69, Winton Woods 56 Box Score
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
RESULTS
Wilmington 58, Little Miami 27 Box Score
Walnut Hills 66, Winton Woods 46 Box Score
Elder 71, Anderson 40 Box Score
Harrison 51, West Clermont 40 Box Score
Monday, December 27, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 53, Vicksburg (MS) 49 Box Score
Walnut Hills 70, Apalachee High School 24 Box Score
Georgetown 65, West Clermont 51 Box Score
Winton Woods 58, Withrow 57 Box Score
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 65, David Crockett (TN) 41 Box Score
Mason 57, Loveland 37 Box Score
Walnut Hills 67, North Forsyth 36 Box Score
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 80, Lakeshore (LA) 61 Box Score
Batavia 61, Milford 58 Box Score
Turpin 2, La Salle 0    Forfeit Box Score
Walnut Hills 65, Legion Collegiate Academy 51 Box Score
Thursday, December 30, 2021
RESULTS
Goshen 47, Lebanon 44 Box Score
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 64, Kings 55 Box Score
Walnut Hills 72, Little Miami 33 Box Score
Turpin 56, West Clermont 43 Box Score
Loveland 63, Milford 50 Box Score
Anderson 44, Winton Woods 43 Box Score
Friday, January 7, 2022
RESULTS
Winton Woods 64, Milford 36 Box Score
Lebanon 74, West Clermont 66 Box Score
Kings 68, Anderson 67 Box Score
Loveland 36, Little Miami 31 Box Score
Walnut Hills 53, Turpin 50 Box Score
Saturday, January 8, 2022
RESULTS
Springboro 60, Lebanon 47 Box Score
Winton Woods 54, Colerain 32 Box Score
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 49, Elder 41 Box Score
Winton Woods 65, La Salle 47 Box Score
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
RESULTS
Springboro 50, Little Miami 46 Box Score
Winton Woods 59, West Clermont 40 Box Score
Friday, January 14, 2022
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 69, Lebanon 53 Box Score
West Clermont 64, Anderson 55 Box Score
Turpin 42, Loveland 31 Box Score
Little Miami 61, Milford 34 Box Score
Winton Woods 75, Kings 44 Box Score
Saturday, January 15, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 58, Anderson 46 Box Score
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 89, Anderson 64 Box Score
Kings 76, West Clermont 62 Box Score
Loveland 57, Lebanon 45 Box Score
Winton Woods 63, Little Miami 41 Box Score
Turpin 80, Milford 52 Box Score
Thursday, January 20, 2022
RESULTS
McNicholas 65, Anderson 59    Overtime Box Score
Loveland 52, Western Brown 39 Box Score
Friday, January 21, 2022
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 75, Kings 57 Box Score
Winton Woods 60, West Clermont 23 Box Score
Loveland 55, Anderson 44 Box Score
Milford 56, Lebanon 54 Box Score
Turpin 65, Little Miami 31 Box Score
Saturday, January 22, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller 52, Turpin 31 Box Score
Edgewood 51, Lebanon 46 Box Score
Anderson 53, Milford 52 Box Score
Monday, January 24, 2022
RESULTS
Winton Woods 60, Badin 44 Box Score
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 92, West Clermont 59 Box Score
Lebanon 58, Little Miami 43 Box Score
Loveland 44, Kings 40 Box Score
Anderson 64, Milford 50 Box Score
Winton Woods 57, Turpin 37 Box Score
Thursday, January 27, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 46, Little Miami 35 Box Score
Friday, January 28, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 64, Lebanon 47 Box Score
Walnut Hills 71, Winton Woods 45 Box Score
Kings 63, Milford 58 Box Score
Saturday, January 29, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 58, Gamble Montessori 51 Box Score
Hughes 51, West Clermont 43 Box Score
Loveland 44, Indian Hill 31 Box Score
Lakota West 71, Milford 35 Box Score
Little Miami 61, Edgewood 53 Box Score
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 53, Winton Woods 46 Box Score
Kings 45, Little Miami 41 Box Score
Walnut Hills 59, Loveland 41 Box Score
Milford 77, West Clermont 65 Box Score
Anderson 73, Turpin 67 Box Score
Saturday, February 5, 2022
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 66, Milford 35 Box Score
Turpin 49, Kings 48 Box Score
Monday, February 7, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 55, Lebanon 46 Box Score
Turpin 70, Ross 59 Box Score
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 61, Lebanon 57 Box Score
Winton Woods 62, Anderson 55 Box Score
Milford 55, Loveland 54    Overtime Box Score
Turpin 87, West Clermont 48 Box Score
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 54, Little Miami 39 Box Score
Winton Woods at Withrow   Canceled
Thursday, February 10, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 59, West Clermont 53 Box Score
Friday, February 11, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 58, Anderson 55 Box Score
Turpin 58, Walnut Hills 37 Box Score
Lebanon 77, West Clermont 50 Box Score
Loveland 57, Little Miami 43 Box Score
Winton Woods 65, Milford 63 Box Score
Saturday, February 12, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 51, Milford 39 Box Score
Winton Woods 54, Loveland 40 Box Score
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
RESULTS
West Clermont 37, Little Miami 36 Box Score
Colerain 46, Milford 44 Box Score
Trotwood Madison 90, Winton Woods 83 Box Score
Lebanon 54, Sidney 53    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 17, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 45, La Salle 40    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Friday, February 18, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 56, Kings 50    Postseason Box Score
Elder 70, Milford 52    Postseason Box Score
Fairfield 73, Little Miami 20    Postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 82, Talawanda 36    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 19, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 78, West Clermont 25    Postseason Box Score
Monday, February 21, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 51, Mason 49 Box Score
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 66, Anderson 55    Postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 68, Northwest 39    Postseason Box Score
Lakota East 68, Winton Woods 44    Postseason Box Score
Middletown 59, Loveland 50    Postseason Box Score
Tecumseh 57, Lebanon 39    Postseason Box Score
Friday, February 25, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 52, Elder 49    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 51, Princeton 40    Postseason Box Score
Sunday, March 6, 2022
RESULTS
Wayne 53, Turpin 36    Postseason Box Score
Fairfield 55, Walnut Hills 52    Postseason Box Score


Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Dinsmore Legal Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings