Boys Basketball

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin 58, Lebanon 49 Box Score
Goshen 61, Milford 49 Box Score
Friday, November 29, 2019
RESULTS
West Clermont 50, Little Miami 29 Box Score
Walnut Hills 71, Dayton Dunbar 62 Box Score
Withrow 62, Meadowdale 57 Box Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin 57, Canal Winchester 51 Box Score
McNicholas 50, Anderson 27 Box Score
Milford 52, Sycamore 43 Box Score
Belmont 62, Withrow 55 Box Score
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
RESULTS
Aiken 58, Loveland 53 Box Score
Indian Hill 59, Anderson 51 Box Score
Harrison 54, Milford 46 Box Score
Mason 67, Kings 33 Box Score
Turpin 66, Lakota West 57 Box Score
West Clermont 50, Winton Woods 49 Box Score
Mount Healthy 94, Withrow 57 Box Score
Friday, December 6, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland 46, Anderson 34 Box Score
Milford 40, Kings 34 Box Score
West Clermont 54, Walnut Hills 49 Box Score
Turpin 61, Withrow 39 Box Score
Sunday, December 8, 2019
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 82, Meadowdale 63 Box Score
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 58, Anderson 50 Box Score
Loveland 66, Kings 46 Box Score
Milford 49, Withrow 44 Box Score
Turpin 46, West Clermont 28 Box Score
Friday, December 13, 2019
RESULTS
Turpin 47, Anderson 28 Box Score
Walnut Hills 42, Loveland 39 Box Score
West Clermont 38, Milford 24 Box Score
Kings 49, Withrow 47 Box Score
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
RESULTS
Anderson 69, Milford 64    Overtime Box Score
Walnut Hills 59, Kings 38 Box Score
Turpin 57, Loveland 42 Box Score
West Clermont 59, Withrow 38 Box Score
Friday, December 20, 2019
RESULTS
Anderson 53, Withrow 50 Box Score
Milford 33, Loveland 23 Box Score
Turpin 58, Walnut Hills 52 Box Score
West Clermont 63, Kings 38 Box Score
Saturday, December 21, 2019
RESULTS
Anderson 48, Little Miami 39 Box Score
St. Xavier 61, West Clermont 41 Box Score
Monday, December 23, 2019
RESULTS
La Salle 69, Withrow 36 Box Score
Friday, December 27, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland 65, Little Miami 51 Box Score
West Clermont 43, Fairfield 35 Box Score
La Salle 80, Kings 40 Box Score
Motor City Classic 57, Withrow 43
Walnut Hills 84, Zaxby's Holiday Tourney 34 Box Score
Saturday, December 28, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland 51, Mason 46 Box Score
Anderson 64, New Richmond 55 Box Score
Walnut Hills 41, Zaxby's Holiday Tourney 39 Box Score
Motor City Classic 21, Withrow 8    Forfeit
Monday, December 30, 2019
RESULTS
Winton Woods 61, Milford 49 Box Score
Walnut Hills 50, Zaxby's Holiday Tourney 41 Box Score
Thursday, January 2, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin 46, Elder 43 Box Score
Friday, January 3, 2020
RESULTS
La Salle 65, Walnut Hills 51 Box Score
Milford 41, Anderson 39 Box Score
Saturday, January 4, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 45, Sycamore 41 Box Score
Western Brown 66, Anderson 50 Box Score
Kings 66, Fairfield 60 Box Score
Milford 62, Little Miami 35 Box Score
Covington Catholic 44, Turpin 40 Box Score
West Clermont 64, Indian Hill 53 Box Score
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 55, Turpin 47 Box Score
Milford 41, Walnut Hills 36 Box Score
West Clermont 52, Anderson 38 Box Score
Loveland 54, Withrow 44 Box Score
Friday, January 10, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 72, Kings 69    Overtime Box Score
West Clermont 61, Loveland 46 Box Score
Turpin 36, Milford 35 Box Score
Walnut Hills 52, Withrow 39 Box Score
Saturday, January 11, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown 53, Kings 51    Overtime Box Score
Anderson 53, Lebanon 47 Box Score
Winton Woods 55, Withrow 52 Box Score
Walnut Hills 59, Woodward 51 Box Score
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon 57, Milford 56 Box Score
Edgewood 52, Kings 46 Box Score
Kings 0, Edgewood 0
Turpin 65, Little Miami 45 Box Score
Loveland 47, Harrison 40 Box Score
West Clermont 34, Springboro 33 Box Score
Friday, January 17, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 43, Anderson 33 Box Score
Milford 44, Kings 42 Box Score
Turpin 53, Withrow 30 Box Score
West Clermont 48, Walnut Hills 33 Box Score
Saturday, January 18, 2020
RESULTS
Springboro 48, Kings 30 Box Score
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 46, Kings 33 Box Score
Walnut Hills 59, Anderson 38 Box Score
Turpin 27, West Clermont 24 Box Score
Withrow 50, Milford 44 Box Score
Friday, January 24, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin 59, Anderson 35 Box Score
Withrow 36, Kings 33 Box Score
Walnut Hills 56, Loveland 29 Box Score
West Clermont 51, Milford 45 Box Score
Saturday, January 25, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 65, Little Miami 44 Box Score
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
RESULTS
Harrison 56, Anderson 47 Box Score
Western Hills 57, Milford 44 Box Score
Walnut Hills 64, Mount Healthy 56 Box Score
Northwest 81, Loveland 80 Box Score
Hughes 68, West Clermont 62 Box Score
Friday, January 31, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin 56, Loveland 33 Box Score
Walnut Hills 66, Kings 47 Box Score
West Clermont 62, Withrow 37 Box Score
Saturday, February 1, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill 44, Loveland 43 Box Score
Turpin 60, McNicholas 57 Box Score
Monday, February 3, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont 61, Shroder 46 Box Score
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
RESULTS
Highlands 68, Anderson 53 Box Score
Loveland 45, Winton Woods 44 Box Score
Taft 67, Milford 58 Box Score
Friday, February 7, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 51, West Clermont 45 Box Score
Milford 64, Loveland 48 Box Score
Turpin 66, Walnut Hills 64 Box Score
Withrow 68, Anderson 58 Box Score
Saturday, February 8, 2020
RESULTS
Moeller 62, Turpin 41 Box Score
Lebanon 48, Kings 46 Box Score
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 54, West Clermont 53 Box Score
Loveland 51, Withrow 43 Box Score
Walnut Hills 58, Milford 47 Box Score
Turpin 57, Kings 36 Box Score
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
RESULTS
Woodward 85, Withrow 76 Box Score
Friday, February 14, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 54, Kings 53 Box Score
Turpin 53, Milford 37 Box Score
Loveland 45, West Clermont 41 Box Score
Walnut Hills 71, Withrow 52 Box Score
Friday, February 21, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota West 86, Loveland 50    postseason Box Score
West Clermont 64, Milford 53    postseason Box Score
La Salle 57, Withrow 46    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 22, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota East 55, Kings 28    postseason Box Score
Turpin 59, Western Brown 42 Box Score
Elder 65, Anderson 43    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
RESULTS
St. Xavier 70, West Clermont 50    postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 55, Sycamore 23    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 27, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin 58, Elder 54    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Friday, February 28, 2020
RESULTS
La Salle 59, Walnut Hills 55    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 29, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota East 50, Turpin 41    postseason Box Score


Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal