Boys Cross Country - Schedule

Saturday, August 21, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at OHSAA Preseason Invite    TBA Obetz, OH
Saturday, August 28, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Lakota East Invitational    8:00 AM
Little Miami at Lakota East Classic    TBA VOA
Saturday, September 4, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Loveland Invitational    8:00 AM
Little Miami at Loveland Invitational    TBA Home of the Brave Park
Saturday, September 11, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Mason Invitational    8:00 AM
Little Miami Invitational at Little Miami    TBA Little Miami High School
Saturday, September 18, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Trinity Invitational    TBA Tom Sawyer State Park, KY
Saturday, September 25, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Kettering Firebird Invitational    TBA Kettering Middle School
Saturday, October 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Centerville Saturday Nights    7:00 PM
Little Miami at Centerville Saturday Night Lights    TBA Centerville, OH
Saturday, October 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Les Eisenhardt Invitational    TBA Thomas Worthington HS
Saturday, October 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
ECC Championships    TBA Home of the Brave Park
Saturday, October 23, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at District Championships    TBA VOA
Saturday, October 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Regional Championships    TBA Troy High School
Saturday, November 6, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at OHSAA State Championships    TBA Obetz, OH

Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal Padrino