Girls Lacrosse

Saturday, April 11, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota West at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Milford   Canceled
Anderson at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Thursday, April 16, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA at Kings   Canceled
Mariemont at Loveland   Canceled
Beavercreek at Milford   Canceled
St. Ursula at Anderson   Canceled
Friday, April 17, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at Bellbrook   Canceled
Anderson at Springboro   Canceled
Saturday, April 18, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Olentangy Liberty   Canceled
Turpin at St. Ursula   Canceled
Milford at Oak Hills   Canceled
Loveland at Medina   Canceled
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon at Loveland   Canceled
Milford at Turpin   Canceled
Kings at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Thursday, April 23, 2020
RESULTS
Summit Country Day at Loveland   Canceled
Wyoming at Turpin   Canceled
Kings at Chaminade Julienne   Canceled
Lebanon at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Friday, April 24, 2020
RESULTS
Milford at Edgewood   Canceled
Mount Notre Dame at Kings   Canceled
Saturday, April 25, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland at Thomas Worthington   Canceled
Ursuline Academy at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Turpin at Mount Notre Dame   Canceled
Anderson at Wyoming   Canceled
Monday, April 27, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at Kings   Canceled
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at Loveland   Canceled
Anderson at Turpin   Canceled
Milford at Lebanon   Canceled
Thursday, April 30, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day at Milford   Canceled
Walnut Hills at Mercy McAuley   Canceled
Turpin at Indian Hill   Canceled
Kings at Lebanon   Canceled
Springboro at Loveland   Canceled
Friday, May 1, 2020
RESULTS
Summit Country Day at Kings   Canceled
Saturday, May 2, 2020
RESULTS
Clark Montessori at Turpin   Canceled
Centerville at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Seton at Anderson   Canceled
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
RESULTS
Milford at Anderson   Canceled
Oak Hills at Walnut Hills   Canceled
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at Seton   Canceled
Thursday, May 7, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon at Anderson   Canceled
Indian Hill at Kings   Canceled
Wyoming at Loveland   Canceled
Walnut Hills at Milford   Canceled
Saturday, May 9, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula at Kings   Canceled
Milford at Madeira   Canceled
Walnut Hills at Clark Montessori   Canceled
Anderson at Little Miami   Canceled
CHCA at Turpin   Canceled
Monday, May 11, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin at Loveland   Canceled
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
RESULTS
Kings at Anderson   Canceled
Walnut Hills at McNicholas   Canceled
Lebanon at Turpin   Canceled
Thursday, May 14, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills at Indian Hill   Canceled


Dinsmore Legal Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings