Boys Soccer

Friday, August 21, 2020
RESULTS
Milford 5, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Sycamore 3, Kings 2 Box Score
Lebanon 2, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Anderson 1, Elder 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 22, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 3, Summit Country Day 2 Box Score
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS
Winton Woods 4, Taylor 3 Box Score
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS
Fairfield at Kings   Canceled
La Salle 4, Little Miami 1 Box Score
St. Xavier 6, Anderson 2 Box Score
Lakota East 0, Loveland 0 Box Score
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota East 3, Milford 3 Box Score
Oak Hills 3, Kings 3 Box Score
Sycamore 5, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Winton Woods 6, Talawanda 3 Box Score
Hamilton 5, West Clermont 5 Box Score
Saturday, August 29, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont 3, Lebanon 1 Box Score
Turpin 5, McNicholas 1 Box Score
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont 1, Georgetown 0 Box Score
Mason 8, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Turpin 2, Princeton 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS
Milford 5, Ross 1 Box Score
Anderson 4, Hamilton 1 Box Score
Loveland 3, La Salle 2 Box Score
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 9, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Milford 4, West Clermont 2 Box Score
Loveland 3, Turpin 0 Box Score
Anderson 3, Lebanon 2 Box Score
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS
Mason 4, Kings 1 Box Score
Lebanon 6, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood 2, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Northwest 4, Winton Woods 4 Box Score
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 4, Winton Woods 3 Box Score
West Clermont 2, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Milford 2, Loveland 1 Box Score
Turpin 1, Anderson 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota East 3, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Milford 10, McNicholas 0 Box Score
Mariemont 1, Turpin 0 Box Score
Colerain 1, Anderson 1 Box Score
Kings 2, Princeton 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 2, Milford 1 Box Score
Loveland 6, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Kings 2, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Winton Woods 1, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 2, Kings 1 Box Score
Anderson 3, Little Miami 0 Box Score
La Salle 2, Milford 1 Box Score
Turpin 1, Lebanon 0 Box Score
West Clermont 3, Winton Woods 2 Box Score
Saturday, September 19, 2020
RESULTS
Milford 1, Madeira 0 Box Score
Kings 3, Hamilton 1 Box Score
Lebanon 2, Princeton 2 Box Score
Lakota West 2, Anderson 2 Box Score
Little Miami 4, Clinton Massie 2 Box Score
Mason 2, Loveland 2 Box Score
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon 1, Alter 0 Box Score
West Clermont at Western Hills   Canceled
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 2, Highlands 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 6, Kings 0 Box Score
Milford 4, Lebanon 1 Box Score
Loveland 5, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 3, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Turpin 2, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 26, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont 3, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Anderson 3, McNicholas 1 Box Score
Oak Hills 2, Turpin 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 8, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 3, Kings 0 Box Score
Anderson 6, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 1, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 2, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Loveland 4, Moeller 0 Box Score
Turpin 1, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Milford 4, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Walnut Hills 3, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Friday, October 2, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin 1, Milford 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 3, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 4, La Salle 2 Box Score
Milford 4, Lakota West 2 Box Score
Little Miami 2, Fenwick 1 Box Score
Wyoming 3, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Monday, October 5, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin 1, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
West Clermont 1, Northwest 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 2, Anderson 0 Box Score
Winton Woods 9, Withrow 1 Box Score
Carroll 6, Lebanon 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 8, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 3, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Kings 2, Turpin 2 Box Score
Milford 5, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 1, Loveland 0 Box Score
Lebanon 3, West Clermont 1 Box Score
Saturday, October 10, 2020
RESULTS
West Clermont 3, Eastern Brown 0 Box Score
Madeira 1, Turpin 1 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 4, Anderson 2 Box Score
Loveland 1, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Wyoming 3, Kings 2 Box Score
Milford 3, Oak Hills 1 Box Score
Elder 2, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Monday, October 12, 2020
RESULTS
Winton Woods 9, Mount Healthy 0 Box Score
Middletown 1, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
RESULTS
Turpin 3, Colerain 2 Box Score
Walnut Hills 1, Western Hills 0 Box Score
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
RESULTS
Winton Woods 5, Moeller 3 Box Score
Lebanon 2, Little Miami 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 15, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon 1, Loveland 1 Box Score
Milford 5, Kings 1 Box Score
Turpin 5, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 4, Anderson 3 Box Score
Winton Woods 4, Little Miami 2 Box Score
Monday, October 19, 2020
RESULTS
Kings 4, Fairfield 0    postseason Box Score
Miamisburg 2, Lebanon 1    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Loveland 7, Withrow 0    postseason Box Score
Milford 3, La Salle 2    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Talawanda 2, West Clermont 0    postseason Box Score
Turpin 5, Little Miami 1    postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 12, Western Hills 0    postseason Box Score
Colerain 5, Winton Woods 3    postseason Box Score
Thursday, October 22, 2020
RESULTS
Anderson 2, Lakota West 0    postseason Box Score
Loveland 9, Mount Healthy 0    postseason Box Score
Milford 2, Moeller 1    postseason Box Score
Oak Hills 1, Kings 0    postseason Box Score
Colerain 3, Turpin 2    postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 6, Goshen 0    postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 24, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 3, Elder 2    Overtime    postseason
Monday, October 26, 2020
RESULTS
Oak Hills 2, Anderson 1    postseason Box Score
St. Xavier 2, Walnut Hills 1    postseason Box Score
Sycamore 1, Milford 0    postseason Box Score
Thursday, October 29, 2020
RESULTS
Centerville 5, Loveland 0    postseason Box Score


Padrino Buffalo Wings & Rings Dinsmore Legal